Tags

, , , , ,

Fashion & Style Guru been nominated for the Sunshine Award.

Thank you Dana Cristina from FashionTag for the nomination.


 Sunshine Award Rules:
  • Include the award’s logo in a post on your blog.
  • Answer 10 questions about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers.
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.
  • Share the love and link the person who nominated you.
  1. My favourite color – Black & White
  2. My favourite animal – Dog
  3. My favourite number – 5
  4. My favourite drink – Mojito
  5. Facebook or Twitter – Twitter – works in more professional way
  6. My passion – To explore new places 
  7. Prefer giving or getting presents – Both
  8. My favourite pattern – The beauty of the nature and her perfect way to be 
  9. My favourite day of the week – Every day 
  10. My favourite flower – Tulip

Our 10 Nominations for the Sunshine Award are: 

Milly and Olly

Wealth Structuring International

mode d’image

loveablemakeup

DENY Designs

WHAT WE LIKE NYC

thestoribook

CULTURE DESIGN

LAVIEBOHEMEART

maddiesplace

