Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you straightforwardly, without complexities or pride; so I love you because I know no other way than this: where I does not exist for you, so close that your hand on my chest is my hand, so close that your eyes close as I fall asleep.

– Pablo Neruda, “Love Sonnet XVII”

 Lina-Posada-39

Lina Posada at the Besame Lingerie 2012 photoshoot.

Valentine’s Day is coming and is always great to make the day special.

Lina-Posada-1 Lina-Posada-3 Lina-Posada-6 Lina-Posada-7 Lina-Posada-9Here are some beautiful ideas to surprise your love, as we already had others from yesterday for beloved men.

Lina-Posada-10 Lina-Posada-11 Lina-Posada-13 Lina-Posada-17 Lina-Posada-19 Lina-Posada-20

And as is no time, hurry up and say something beautiful …..show your love!

Lina-Posada-21 Lina-Posada-23 Lina-Posada-29 Lina-Posada-30 Lina-Posada-31 Lina-Posada-33 Lina-Posada-34 Lina-Posada-58 Lina-Posada-61

Make your love to smile, to fly and not cry and to fall down…

Never just poromise, but be responsible.

Enjoy and be in love, because love is life!

